Winners announced

Following from the selection of five finalists by an international jury of composers,  the Zemlinsky Prizes administration will forward the final five works to Cincinnati based judges: the Dean of CCM, a local contemporary music philanthropist and the conductor of CCM Philharmonia. These selected works are then submitted ANONYMOUSLY to this Final Committee to be judged by listening only.